Home  |  Announcements  |  Location  |  Volunteer  |  Contact  |  TLOMA.com

TODAY'S VISION: TOMORROW'S REALITY
25th ANNUAL CONFERENCE

September 25th-28th, 2013

Contact

If you have any questions regarding the 2013 TLOMA Conference, please feel free to contact any of the Conference Committee.

Chair

Mary Lavis-Todd
Tel: 416-367-1608
Fax: 416-367-8821
E-Mail: mlavis@hughesamys.com

Past Chair

Deborah Davids
Tel: 416-595-7948
Fax: 416-595-8695
E-Mail: ddavids@millerthomson.com  

Vice Chair

Roz Chasler
Tel: 416-216-1884
Fax: 416-216-3930
E-Mail: roz.chasler@nortonrose.com

Business Partner Liaison

Roger Rosemin
Tel:  416-218-1168
Fax:  416-218-1852
Email:  roger@chaitons.com

Hotel Liaison

Jenny Telesford
Tel: 416-645-8012
Fax:  416-646-1000
E-Mail: jtelesford@reislerfranklin.com

Marketing Liaison

Jenny Tavares
Tel: 416-865-7519
Fax: 416-865-7380
Email: jtavares@torys.com

Event Liaison

Bernard Quilty
Tel: 416-941-5407
Fax: 416-369-5201
E-Mail: bquilty@davis.ca

Speaker Liaisons

Lonnie Wellman
Tel: 416-943-0288
Fax: 416-943-0289
Email: lwellman@gt-hrlaw.com

Joanne Pinellis
Tel:  416-777-5087
Fax:  416-369-7261
Email:  pinellisj@bennettjones.com

Conference Resource Volunteers

Dianne Quinlan
Tel:  416-367-6781
Fax:  416-863-4592
Email:  dianne.quinlan@fmc-law.com

Jennifer Norman
Tel:  416-941-8869
Fax:  416-941-8852
Email:  jnorman@folgers.com

Director of Administration, TLOMA

Liz Barrington
TLOMA
Tel: 416-410-1979
Fax: 905-472-5115
E-Mail: lbarrington@tloma.com